FAQs

Yes, you can modify your data at any time even after publication. Once the completion process is finished, you will receive an email with a temporary password to access the customer area. You can change it the first time you log in, check the status of the publication of your card, and once published, modify, and supplement it.
You can delete your online card at any time through the Customer Area. For more information, send an email to info@im-lost.com.
The card you have completed will remain visible on our portals indefinitely. The choice to delete your data will be yours. Im-lost reserves the right to obscure your page, if the information provided are incorrect, belongs to other, or the subscription has not been renewed correctly.
For any additional information or assistance requests, do not hesitate to contact us at info@im-lost.com.
The fields regarding name, surname, phone number, and email address, once entered, cannot be modified by the user. However, if you need any changes, please send an email to info@im-lost.com, and we will make the necessary update, after verifying the information provided.